Now showing items 1-1 of 1

    • A mixed methods exploration of physiotherapist's approaches to analgesic use among patients with hip osteoarthritis. 

      Holden, M A; email: m.holden@keele.ac.uk; Whittle, R; email: r.l.whittle@keele.ac.uk; Waterfield, J; email: jwaterfield@qmu.ac.uk; Chesterton, L; email: l.s.chesterton@keele.ac.uk; Cottrell, E; email: e.cottrell@keele.ac.uk; Quicke, J G; email: j.g.quicke@keele.ac.uk; Mallen, C D; email: c.d.mallen@keele.ac.uk (2018-08-17)
      To explore how physiotherapists currently address analgesic use among patients with hip osteoarthritis, and their beliefs about the acceptability of prescribing for these patients. A cross-sectional questionnaire was mailed ...